Addicted to Twitter

Updated 23.01.2017

Aww..

I have become terribly terribly addicted to Twitter

I’m paying little attention to my pages here – and almost lost my password to access my posts

You can follow my daily tweet activities on :

Tweets on nutrition and diet on https://twitter.com/thintweaks

Tweets on cybersecurity and privacy on https://twitter.com/WhooisWhoo

General random thoughts on https://twitter.com/ready2nerd

A blog needs lots and lots of more time, dedication and motivation, much more than just posting a very short Twitter message (limited to 140 characters).

First thing that I seriously want to change is the present template of the blog. I will look for another more satisfying one.

Second thing : I will have to find out ( given enough time ) how to post my digital pictures on my blog here

My own wordpress statistics show that my pages have some 1.000 visitors each year – that’s awesome and makes me motived to start blogging again!

A sincere thanks to all those visitors who spent some time browsing around

Tags:

About Alles Wat Is

Blogging mostly about nutrition , diet , supplementation , ... but also about everything that caught my attention and enthousiasm in the media , people and life .

Leave a Reply

